Commercial Insurance in Florida

Get a Quote

An analysis of your needs and obligations according to your sector of activity and profession.

Commercial or professional insurances cover a particularly large field and vary depending on your sector and the nature of the risks against witch you must protect you or your business from.

Intergroupe USA focuses on ensuring that you properly understand your coverage. A perusal of your policy paperwork and a quick call to our experts will set you in the right direction. We will happily provide you with a quote adapted to your specific profession and activity and according to your unique needs. Our policies enable you to be covered regardless of your sector: fabrication, commerce, transport, property management, education, non-for-profit organizations…

Counselling Activity

Do you practice in the field of counselling or property management? You must purchase an insurance policy for “Errors and Omissions” which will cover you if you are found negligent in the setting of your professional activity. This coverage is indispensable (and often mandatory) as the jurisprudence on this subject is abundant.

Office, Warehouse, Store

As soon as you have premises or warehouses or fabricate a product, your legal liability can be engaged: a product causing damages to one of your consumers, a client injured while on your premises… The possibilities are endless and the General Liability covers you in case of corporal or physical damages occurring in your offices, factories, or warehouses. This coverage also covers the damages that can be caused by the product you fabricate or commercialize.

Events

Are you organizing an event for your company or your organization? An insurance specific to the day of your event or during its preparation is most likely necessary and often required by the venue where the event will occur.

And for all entrepreneurs

Regardless of profession or sector of activity, you need insurance for your premises, car fleet, and Worker’s Compensation.
As the diversity of risks and policies is quite large, contact us for more information!

With Intergroupe USA,

Our team is bilingual French-English. All quotes, contracts, premiums, and coverage will be explained to you in the language of your choice for you to understand your insurance.
ASK FOR A QUOTE
A question?
Contact us directly by phone

+1 786 618 5901

At Intergroupe USA,

Our team is bilingual French-English. All quotes, contracts, premiums, and coverage will be explained to you in the language of your choice to help you better understand your insurance.
ASK FOR A QUOTE
A question?
Contact us directly by phone

+1 786 618 5901

Commercial 2017-02-28T20:01:22+00:00

L’assurance COMMERCIALE et PROFESSIONELS

Soumission

Une analyse de vos besoins et obligations en fonction de  votre secteur d’activité et profession.

Les assurances commerciales ou professionnelles couvrent un domaine particulièrement large en fonction de votre activité et de la nature du risque contre lequel vous souhaitez ou devez vous prémunir.

Chez Intergroupe USA, nous analysons vos besoins d’assurance et vous proposons un programme adapté à votre profession et activité ; Alors on vous propose un peu de lecture et surtout de nous contacter pour en savoir plus ou obtenir une soumission. Nos programmes permettent de vous couvrir quel que soit votre secteur: fabrication, commerce, transport, gestion immobilière, éducation, association à but non lucratif…

Activité de conseil

Vous exercez une activité dans le domaine du conseil ou de la gestion immobilière? Vous devez souscrire une assurance « Erreurs et Omission » vous couvre si vous êtes déclaré négligent dans le cadre de votre activité professionnelle. C’est une garantie indispensable à avoir (et parfois obligatoire) tant la jurisprudence est nombreuse à ce sujet.

Bureau, Entrepôt, Magasin

Dès que vous avez des locaux ou entrepôts ou fabriquez des produits, votre responsabilité civile peut être engagée  : produit causant un dommage à l’un de vos consommateurs, client qui se blesse en venant dans vos locaux… Les situations sont infinies et l’assurance Responsabilité Civile (« General Liability ») vous couvre en cas de dommages corporels ou physiques intervenant dans vos bureaux, usines ou entrepôts. Cette garantie couvre également les dommages que peuvent causer les produits que vous fabriquez ou commercialisez.

Evénements

Vous organisez un évènement pour votre entreprise ou pour votre association ? Une assurance spécifique pour le jour de l’évènement ou lors de sa préparation est sans doute nécessaire et souvent exigée par le lieu qui accueillera votre évènement.

Et pour tous les entrepreneurs

Quelle que soit votre métier ou secteur d’activité vous avez besoin d’assurance pour vos locaux, flotte automobile, accidents du Travail (Worker’s Compensation)

La variété de risques et de programmes est très large, contactez-nous pour plus d’informations !

Chez Intergroupe USA,

nous vous expliquons en détail et dans votre langue tout ce qui est dans votre contrat et tout ce qui n’y est pas. Pas de mauvaises surprises en cas de réclamations !
Demande de soumission

Une question particulière
Contactez nous directement par télephone

+1 786 618 5901

Chez Intergroupe USA,

nous vous expliquons en détail et dans votre langue tout ce qui est dans votre contrat et tout ce qui n’y est pas. Pas de mauvaises surprises en cas de réclamations !
Demande de soumission

Une question particulière
Contactez nous directement par télephone

+1 786 618 5901